• Welcome


    Welcome to the Delta County MLS new website, featuring our HOMES Book and other content intended to assist Buyers and Sellers in one convenient location.We hope you enjoy our new site and welcome you to call a Delta County REALTOR or affiliate to assist you in meeting your real estate needs,


    Sincerely,


    Delta County MLS Committee

    Delta County Real Estate Showcase

    July 2019

    Our Real Estate Showcase booklet is packed full of real estate for sale in and around Delta County, Michigan. From family homes, farms, hunting camps and Business Properties, our Real Estate booklet can help you on the way to finding exactly the property you have been looking for.


    To view the current edition, simply click the image to the left.

  • Our Realtors

    Coldwell Banker Schmidt

    Darlene Derocher

    Phone: 906-280-3788

    dderocher@coldwellbanker.com

    Amy Dyer

    Phone: 906-553-2162

    adyer@coldwellbanker.com

    Kathy Fries

    Phone: 906-553-1027

    kathy@kathyfriesrealtor.com

    Tammy Garling

    Phone: 906-280-1169

    tammy.garling@coldwellbanker.com

    Judy Granger

    Phone: 906-399-5839

    jgranger@up.net

    Wendy Holzenkamp

    Phone: 906-399-8909

    wendy.holzenkamp@cbgreatlakes.com

    Rebekah kleiman

    Phone: 906-399-2051

    rebekah.kleiman@cbgreatlakes.com

    Candace Swetkis

    Phone: 906-280-2586

    cswetkis@charter.net

    Key Realty Delta County

    Sara Anderson

    Phone: 906-280-5544

    sara@keyrealtyup.com

    Jamie Beaver

    Phone: 906-399-9033

    jamie@keyrealtyup.com

    Nathan Brabon

    Phone: 906-233-7455

    nathan@keyrealtyup.com

    Ron Lantagne

    Phone: 906-280-0912

    ronl@appraiseuppermi.com

    Scott Mosier

    Phone: 906-233-7455

    scott@keyrealtyup.com

    Jessica Pelto

    Phone: 906-280-7799

    jessica@keyrealtyup.com

    Brooke Perry

    Phone: 906-280-1971

    brooke@keyrealtyup.com

    State Wide Real Estate

    Dan Bender

    Phone: 906-399-0748

    dan@statewiderealestate.net

    Christry DeGrand

    Phone: 906-420-2222

    christy@statewiderealestate.net

    Lynn George

    Phone: 906-280-6350

    lynn@statewiderealestate.net

    Tim George

    Phone: 906-420-9922

    tim@statewiderealestate.net

    Andrew Harris

    Phone: 906-553-2183

    drew@statewiderealestate.net

    Dave Harris

    Phone: 906-428-2972

    dave@statewiderealestate.net

    Mike Harris

    Phone: 906-420-6333

    mike@statewiderealestate.net

    Vicky Kirby

    Phone: 906-280-0603

    vicky@statewiderealestate.net

    Brandon McCarty

    Phone: 906-399-6559

    brandon@statewiderealestate.net

    Judy Owens

    Phone: 906-280-5389

    judy@statewiderealestate.net

    Robert Petersen

    Phone: 906-280-4733

    bob@statewiderealestate.net

    Melissa Schuster

    Phone: 906-399-8182

    brandon@statewiderealestate.net

    Holly Suerwier

    Phone: 906-497-4190

    holly@statewiderealestate.net

    Wilson Realty

    Dennis Urbanc

    Phone: 906-630-1547

    wilson.realty@hotmail.com

    Suzette Urbanc

    Phone: 906-630-1204

    wwaps@wilsonrealtyonline.com

    Premier Real Estate, Inc.

    Amber Carlson

    Phone: 906-420-2806

    amber@premierrealestate.org

    Chris Germain

    Phone: 906-420-2783

    chris@premierrealestate.org

    Renee Kadish

    Phone: 906-420-6003

    renee@premierrealestate.org

    Christina King

    Phone: 906-241-2263

    christina@premierrealestate.org

    Tyler Kobasic

    Phone: 906-241-5428

    tyler@premierrealestate.org

    John Malloch

    Phone: 906-280-5131

    john@premierrealestate.org

    Patty Menard

    Phone: 906-280-1150

    pattymenard59@hotmail.com

    Melissa Mikus

    Phone: 906-420-2404

    melissa@premierrealestate.org

    Lori Rymkos

    Phone: 906-280-3165

    lori@premierrealestate.org

    Sarah Wilson

    Phone: 217-512-0219

    sarah@premierrealestate.org

  • Listing Agencies

    Coldwell Banker

    110 N 13th Street, Escanaba, MI 49829

    906.786.5972 office - 800.787.5478 toll free

    906.786.5986 fax

    escanaba.office@cbgreatlakes.com

    Key Realty Delta County

    2419 Ludington St, Escanaba, MI 49829

    906.233.7455 Office

    jamie@keyrealtyup.com

    Premier Real Estate

    118 North 22nd Street, Escanaba, MI 49829

    906.786.5030 Office - 888.786.5030 Toll Free

    906.786.5640 fax

    premier@premierrealestate.org

    State Wide Real Estate

    Escanaba Office

    2209 Ludington St., Escanaba, MI 49829 - 906.497.4190

    Powers Office

    W3776 US 2 & 41, Powers, MI 49874 - 906.786.1308

    escanaba@statewiderealestate.net

    Wilson Realty

    W2119 Hwy US 2/41, P.O. Box 4, Wilson, MI 49896

    906.497.5534 Office - 1.888.497.5075 Toll Free

    wilson.realty@hotmail.com

  • Mortgage Providers

    Bay Bank - Escanaba, Gladstone and Rapid River

    We are a community owned and operated bank serving Delta County in Michigan's beautiful Upper Peninsula.

    Our fundamental purpose is to meet the financial needs of the people in Delta County, protect and increase the value of our shareholders investments, and serve Delta County in financial and non-financial ways.

    Delta County Credit Union - Escanaba and Wells

    Delta County Credit Union exists to take care of our members’ financial needs by providing outstanding service. With integrity and trust as our foundation, we will be professional, trustworthy, confidential and respectful at all times.

    First-Bank - Gladstone, Escanaba and Garden

    First Bank, Upper Michigan is the largest independent community bank in Delta County. Thank you for visiting and for the opportunity to be your full-service financial resource!.

    mBank - Escanaba

    MBank has 11 branch locations; seven in the Upper Peninsula, three in the Northern Lower Peninsula and one in Oakland County, MI. Services include commercial lending and treasury management products and services geared toward small to mid-sized businesses, including a full array of products and consumer loans.

    Peninsula Federal C.U. - Escanaba and Menominee

    Founded as an occupational credit union we began as the Escanaba Paper Company Employees Federal Credit Union. In July 2000 the Credit Union changed to a community charter. We now offer membership to all persons living or working in Delta, Menominee or Schoolcraft counties.

    Upper Peninsula State Bank - Escanaba

    For over 100 years we have provided mortgages to thousands of people to build and buy homes. Most importantly, we provide our customers a safe and secure place to save and plan for the future. We are committed to helping you manage your finances by meeting current needs, while keeping a watchful eye toward the future.

    Upper Peninsula State Credit Union - Escanaba

    U.P. State Credit Union is committed to excellence in providing progressive financial services to its membership. Member-owned, member-driven, we will be trusted and chosen as the preferred financial institution.

    Wells Fargo - Escanaba

    Founded in 1852, Wells Fargo provides banking, insurance, investments, mortgage, and consumer and commercial finance through more than 9,000 locations, more than 12,500 ATMs, online (wellsfargo.com), and mobile devices.

    Other Services

    Delta Abstract

    Delta Abstract & Title Agency, more commonly known as "Delta Title", was founded in 1889. We are located in the beautiful south central Upper Peninsula of Michigan, in Escanaba. To be more specific, as our slogan goes, "on the east end of Ludington Street, where the sun comes up and where your day begins."

    Bay Title & Abstract

    Bay Title & Abstract, Inc. has been serving the title insurance needs of Northeast Wisconsin since 1974. We are a professional organization that strives for fast, efficient, and professional closings.

    Big Moose Inspections

    Big Moose Home Inspections is a leading provider of Real Estate Property Inspection Services in Michigan and Northern Wisconsin. Founded in 2004.

    Keller Home Inspection

    Performing thorough home and commercial inspections in Michigan's Upper Peninsula and Northern Wisconsin. Service areas include Dickinson, Delta, Iron, Alger, Marquette, Menominee, Marinette, and Florence counties. Receive a professional comprehensive report that'll help you make your decision with confidence.